Thunderhead Engineering Forum

Public Forum => PyroSim => Topic started by: Suponrath on December 12, 2019, 08:51:16 am

Title: set up sprinkler in pyrosim
Post by: Suponrath on December 12, 2019, 08:51:16 am
Hello every one

Now I have some problem for sprinkler because my sprinkler which is installed in the room not operated and I know that form HRR vs t graph which is still ramp up and not step down when fire occur. can you please help tell my how I can correct my model in order analys the sprinkler in the room.

Note : I just attached the file for easy to comment.

kind regards,

Suponrath
Title: Re: set up sprinkler in pyrosim
Post by: Tomasz on January 11, 2020, 12:36:51 pm
Witam
Ustaw warunki kiedy ma wystartowa? zraszacz
Title: Re: set up sprinkler in pyrosim
Post by: gwsql on January 16, 2020, 11:53:00 pm
device_>sprinkler-->activator--->quantity--->temperature 74
that's all right I think