Thunderhead Engineering Forum

Public Forum => PyroSim => Topic started by: johnnyc on August 18, 2019, 11:24:28 am

Title: where to find OpenMP environment?
Post by: johnnyc on August 18, 2019, 11:24:28 am
hi i have been looking for the openMP environment dialogue box in pyrosim but cant find it. it doesnt say how to open it in the user manual. can anyone help me?
kind regards
j
Title: Re: where to find OpenMP environment?
Post by: RyanHolmes-HEI on January 09, 2020, 05:09:23 pm
Under the Analysis drop down, select OpenMP environment