Thunderhead Engineering Forum

Public Forum => PyroSim => Topic started by: jlwalker63 on May 28, 2019, 09:52:11 am

Title: HVAC Nodes not showing in list
Post by: jlwalker63 on May 28, 2019, 09:52:11 am
Hello all,

I am creating smoke exhaust fans.  There are 14 fans in total.  When I go to make the ducts, I only see nodes for 13 of them.  Is there a limit to the number of nodes shown in a drop down menu?  If so, how do I work around it?

Jennifer
Title: Re: HVAC Nodes not showing in list
Post by: jlwalker63 on May 29, 2019, 09:29:43 am
I figured it out.  I mislabeled the nodes.  They were supposed to be 0705 and I labeled them 1705  (numbers corresponding to location on a grid).  OOPS!