Thunderhead Engineering Forum

Public Forum => PyroSim => Topic started by: ssj on August 28, 2014, 05:10:23 am

Title: problem with MPI Run
Post by: ssj on August 28, 2014, 05:10:23 am
Hi everybody
when i want to run in MPI mode the error as is shown in the images below appears.i removed account and password with cmd and changed it but it didn't work.the same error appears aggain.i used to didn't have this problem but after changing my windows this problem happened. i read you mannual and did what it was written but the problem didn't disappear

Thank you for help...
Title: Re: problem with MPI Run
Post by: Natalia J on August 29, 2014, 05:37:59 am
You can do this in two ways:
1. run the program as an administrator or
2. set up temporary profile password and use this password
For me it worked