Thunderhead Engineering Forum

Public Forum => PyroSim => Topic started by: aekpong on March 26, 2012, 05:34:43 pm

Title: i choose shot out line but program show this
Post by: aekpong on March 26, 2012, 05:34:43 pm
http://i.imgur.com/m8lJq.jpg (http://i.imgur.com/m8lJq.jpg)
Title: Re: i choose shot out line but program show this
Post by: Charlie Thornton on March 27, 2012, 07:47:47 am
That looks like outlines of lots of grid blocks. How does this differ from what you expected to see?